WHAT CLIENTS THINK ABOUT INLAND EMPIRE MOVERS

Check out Safederal Moving Services on Yelp
Liz C.
4/13/17
I was desperate to find movers as I'd been unable to focus on my move for work reasons. I called and when Sean answered, he was warm and friendly and patiently told me they could accommodate me for my moving date two days later. I was a little skeptical of the price offered as it seemed low for three guys and a 27 foot moving truck. He assured me that the price was inclusive of all taxes, gas, everything that I've been charged extra for. I went with it! Fast forward to today. Farrukh, Vlad, and Fathidin were here at the exact time promised. They wrapped up my furniture and packed everything else up quickly and professionally. The entire move was done within the estimated timeframe. And everything was done with the utmost care. I'm so pleased that I will recommend them to friends and family and would hire them to move again! Thanks guys! Keep up the great work!
read more
hide
Scott R.
4/1/2017
These guys are awesome! I've never worked with and organization that was more flexible and reasonable then Inland Empire Movers. Due to delays in the escrow process it was difficult to schedule my move date in advance. It seemed like every day the bank wanted another piece of paper or needed more time to review documents and the move date kept slipping out. I had found Inland Empire Movers on Yelp and Knew that I wanted hire them to do the move but wasn't able to provide a firm date. I called and explained the situation and they worked with me and we're able to accommodate my move date with less than 24 hours notice. They showed on moving day at exactly the agreed upon time and went to work packing my stuff. They extremely organized and very cautious with my belongings. Everything wrapped padded and packed with care. The team was very industrious and and constantly on the move (no pun intended). We got a late start because we didn't know what time escrow was finally going to close. In the end the guys had to make two trips and spent 12 hours on the job. They unpacked everything at the new house and cleaned up the discarded packing material and by midnight we were all done. I don't know that I've ever seen three guys work hard as these three guys did. I recommend Inland Empire Movers to anyone needing a professional and well executed move. If it weren't for the fact that I'm never, ever going to move again I would hire them for my next move in a heartbeat.
read more
hide
Brandon S.
3/16/2017
We called this company on very short notice when we moved into our new house in Chino Hills and they were very flexible with accomodating our busy schedule. They arrived on time and did not waste any time getting started. The guys were very careful handling items and had everything professionally wrapped when moving things into the truck. We went from a 3 bedroom house to a 4 bedroom house in the same city and the whole process took about 4 or 5 hours. The price was the icing on the cake - very affordable. The guys were also very friendly and didn't assume things should be packed, they asked questions and got it all right. They did an excellent job and I would definitely use them again.
read more
hide
Charlotte T.
4/12/2017
Didn't have internet so this review is a little late. I used Inland Empire Movers April 1st to move from Ontario to Irvine, from a two bedroom apartment to a three bedroom house. These guys were amazing. Not one single nitch or mark on the doors and they wrapped every piece of furniture and were so careful loading and unloading. I couldn't believe how well they worked and quickly. Unloading was somewhat of a hassle because I asked them to take their shoes off before going upstairs (the landlord had just shampooed the carpet) and these guys did as requested without any complaints!! A huge thank you to Aslam, Mike, and Ansoan!! We couldn't have made it without your expertise and professionalism. You'll be hearing from us again for our next move!
read more
hide
Abu S.
5/4/2016
This is the first time I hired movers. My experience was amazing!!! I was able to move even the tiniest things without any damage. The movers were very friendly and and moved everything with great care. I had to worry about nothing. All the glass materials were intact and perfect. As it was my first move I thought there might be some damage, but there was nothing. Everything was perfect! The moving was a great experience from the beginning to the end. In the new place they also helped me to unpack and decorate my new apartment. Inland Empire Movers helped me immensely and made sure everything was moved perfectly and completely. The movers were very friendly and gave me suggestions where to put furniture in new place for better aesthetics. I was moving from a Studio to a one bed apartment. I had to hire movers because I couldn't physically move everything by myself. So, I was calling different places to see where I could get the best rate.They offered me the best quote. Moreover,I got a deal for 3 hours instead of 4 hours because i had a flexible time for moving. It was a great help for me because my moving distance was only about 100 yards. Outstanding experience for me!! The movers were fast, professional, and extremely nice guys. My stuff was moved to our new place in the same condition because they took great care of it! They packed my refrigerator, wardrobe and other big stuff like a total pro! They are amazing! They put all the furniture together and both guys made sure I was happy with everything!!! They provided an amazing service and I am grateful that I hired them! I could not have made it through that move without these great guys! In future whenever I need to move I will definitely hire them again and recommend them for everyone who wants a relaxed move without any tension!!
read more
hide
Carl C.
6/28/2017
The movers were great, very thoughtful and thorough. Things were packed and padded before we could even ask! Excellent packing skills! Every thing was well taken care of. Things that were antiques or fragile we notified them and special care was taken.This move was difficult for us but not for these movers! They had everything set up at our new address and positioned exactly as we wanted well before they left! While the move was difficult for my wife and I, These gentlemen made it all look easy and the whole experience was made easier by Inland Empire Movers!!! I/We whole heartedly endorse them to anyone needing to move!!
read more
hide
Mike F.
6/28/2017
I had a great experience with Inland Empire Movers, and would use them again in a heartbeat. They moved a ton of furniture - filling one and a half of their large trucks - from Riverside to LA. It's a long, complex story, but basically they were moving one house worth of furniture into another house that still had almost all of its furniture in it! All the furniture arrived carefully padded and expertly wrapped. They had to carefully maneuver around furniture in the second house, and even helped move some of the old furniture out of the second house into the back patio. They were friendly, courteous, and hard-working, and really took care of the furniture as if it were their own. Many, many thanks to Ayat, Komron, Jahon, Azam and Atham. You guys are the best.
read more
hide
Chris L.
2/26/2017
Inland Empire Movers are the best they are punctual, efficient, able to assemble, disassemble, wrap, and unwrap furniture without anything being broken. I had three movers and they work well together non stop even when I had leave with Mukhamed to pick up a part from Home Depot. I would recommend these movers to move anyone.
read more
hide
Shannon T.
2/21/2017
This review is long overdue! I moved early December had had a 4 man crew with Mukhamed, Nina, Kesha, and can't remember the other name. They were polite and worked hard. They also hooked up my refrigerators upon move in. They wrapped up everything and were very careful. The prices were reasonable. Low stress move! Thanks guys.
read more
hide
W G.
2/18/2017
I hired IE Movers to move furniture from a storage unit to a two-bedroom apartment. I had a two-person crew headed by Mukhamed. Everything was perfect and I was very happy with the service and value. They called ahead to let me know when they would be coming, were efficient and careful, did everything I asked, were extremely polite, and it all went extremely well. I highly recommend Mukhamed and give him five stars ! I was very happy with their service and would use them again. My only complaint has nothing to do with Mukhamed. It has to do with the front office and the guy I spoke with (was it John ?) when I called to reserve the service. I knew it was a relatively simple job and could easily be done by a two-person team within the three hour minimum I was required to pay for. Nonetheless, John insisted I would need a three-person team, at a higher cost, and it took a lot more discussion than should have been necessary to order what I wanted. (In fact, the move took a little less than two hours.) Other than this unwelcome attempt at a hard-sell for an upsale, I was very satisfied with my experience.
read more
hide
Don K.
5/18/2016
I worked with John on two moves, one for my mother and one for me on back to back weekends this month, he is organized and communicates well, John followed through with every detail to make my moving experience seamless. The movers names are Mohammed and Dimitri (Dima), we liked them so much I requested them for both moves, they are hard working, polite, honest, and outstanding movers, not a single item was scratched or damaged. Trust me when I tell you I don't write many reviews and I would never hire a moving company for mom without completely checking them out up front, these guys are the real deal and I would recommend this company to anyone (including my own mother). Thank you Inland Empire Movers !!!
read more
hide
Kevin H.
3/9/2016
Can't express how great this moving company was for us. Extremely personable, very hard working and they did overall an amazing job. I'd recommend them to my Grandmother everyday of the week and twice on Tuesday. Ali and his partner were great, simply great. Thank you IE Movers! iemovers.com https://iemovers.com Movers Riverside CA Inland Empire Movers Movers Fontana CA Movers Rancho Cucamonga CA Movers Redlands CA Movers Corona CA Movers Rialto CA Movers Ontario CA Movers Chino CA
read more
hide
Cisco C.
4/21/2016
Used this company to move me in February. I got the fastest responses and competitive, no hassle prices right off the bat. Went with the three movers and a truck. The guys showed up on time and worked extremely hard and efficiently the entire time. They took some furniture apart and put it back together at our new home. All 3 guys were very friendly. The job took a little longer than expected, however, I didn't have an issue with it because I saw how hard they were working. Extra points: When they finished, they had me check the truck to verify everything was out. I signed a paper saying so. The next day, we realized a smaller, framed photo was not with all of the other framed items. I called, and they immediately looked for it. The lead guy from our moving team actually drove the item all the way from LA on a Saturday evening to return it. Technically, they didn't have to do that. Great customer service! iemovers.com https://iemovers.com Movers Riverside CA Inland Empire Movers Movers Fontana CA Movers Rancho Cucamonga CA Movers Redlands CA Movers Corona CA Movers Rialto CA Movers Ontario CA Movers Chino CA Moving company Riverside CA Inland Empire Moving company Moving company Fontana CA Moving company Rancho Cucamonga CA Moving company Corona CA Moving company Rialto CA Moving company Ontario CA Moving company Chino CA Moving company Redlands CA
read more
hide
Aleksandr S.
10/29/2017
We lived in our house for 10 years and had not moved since then. To be clear, I am a fussy consumer so I found the service to be very good. Do know there were some issues but when you are moving a 6 room home there is bound to be some issues. Why? Because nothing in this world is perfect. Will handled all the logistics in the front end and he was very professional, mild mannered and easy to work with. Everything moved smoothly through the timeline. John lead the team during the moving and again everything went smoothly. This was a corporate move and they did not gouge us. A+ Customer Service A+ Communication A+ Price Glendale CA
read more
hide
Alejandro G.
10/14/2017
I was very pleased with the experience hiring Inland Empire Movers. The two movers were punctual and immediately started work. After the initial walk through to identify all the items that needed to be moved thy pretty much had it from there. They confirmed before completing the load to make sure there wasn't anything else that need to be moved. They wrapped and protected everything properly without skimping on the material, other companies I got quotes from would have charged me extra for the use of furniture pads and some would not even provide their own transport. I was glad that the flat rate was in fact all that you end up paying, no hidden feeds here, just as advertised. It took a little over 2 hours for loading of a single bedroom and about 1:45 to unload to a second story and was charged exactly 3:45 hours, which was quite a surprise as I was expecting to be charged for the full fourth hour, thanks guys. I am only sorry that I was unprepared at the destination location and did not have refreshments for the movers, sorry guys. I will certainly recommend this company to others in the future. The only negative I can think of is that I first reached out through the website and got no call back. However a quick call to them and the appointment was setup in minutes by texting them the address and date. Moreno Valley CA
read more
hide
Aieshea B.
10/9/2017
This moving company was professional and efficient! I had downsized my home from a 5 bd house to a 3 bd house. I did most of the small things prior to them coming, such as my clothing, kitchen items, etc. I wanted the movers to help with large furniture items and heavy boxes. They did a great job with disassembling and reassembling our furniture, wrapping all of our furniture effectively which preventing any damage. They stacked the furniture and the boxes maximizing the space of the 26 in truck. They were able to get everything packed and transported making only one trip. There was a 5 man crew. Each of them were pleasant and polite and hard working. It was such a pleasure to not have to worry about getting those heavy items up and down the steps or placing them in tight spaces. It also felt great that once they left, my bed was ready, and all it needed was linen! My husband didn't have to assemble anything! The crewman's a t- shirt says it all! (notice it on the picture)... I would recommend their service. Fontana CA
read more
hide
April C.
2/2/2018
I hired this company to help my niece move from her apartment into a new place. I based my decision on all the reviews on yelp. Three guys (jahon, parviz and shirin) arrived on time and ready to get to work. They got all of the furniture and boxes down three flights of stairs, into the truck, back out and up one flight of stairs in about 3 hours!!! They were careful not to break anything and helped moved stuff around at the new place. They were courteous and friendly. If I were require movers ever again, I'd be sure to hire this company. Can't recommend them highly enough. If they have the yelp coupon, buy it, it was honored with no question. Mission Viejo, CA
read more
hide
Barbara T.
2/20/2018
The crew arrived on time. They were polite, helpful, and extremely careful with my belongings. I would highly recommend them for anyone who is thinking about moving! An added bonus, there were a few items I needed moved again, and they were very patient and wanted to make sure we were satisfied. The crew was also very near & cleaned up all their messes Riverside, CA
read more
hide
Susie R.
1/12/2018
Shuhrat and Muhamadi were my Movers today. Had a wonderful experience with them. Efficient and for my 1 bedroom apt moved and stored in less than 2.5 hrs!! Friendly and professional. Highly recommend them!! Corona, CA
read more
hide
Elizabeth W.
2/8/2018
I had to move a house in one day and the three men that helped were awesome. They stayed calm and wrapped everything that was fragile and put it all away neatly. Thank you Riverside CA
read more
hide
Jamie W.
2/5/2018
This company is GREAT, the guys showed up a lil early and got right to work, they worked hard and did a great job. The company is great with corresponding. It was a good experience and we will be using them again in 2 months when we have to move again Riverside, CA
read more
hide
Shae L.
1/12/2018
We contacted IE Movers via Yelp for a quote and they responded right away. After shopping around, we realized that they had the best rates so we scheduled them to move us from our 3 bdrm home to a 4bdrm home. They arrived on time with 4 movers. They quickly moved boxes and shrink wrapped our furniture. They completed our entire move in approximately 7 hours. This included them having to return to our old home for a 2nd trip to get remaining items and removing our refrigerator doors in order to get it into our kitchen. I was very pleased with the experience and would hire them again. Rancho Cucamonga CA
read more
hide
Mike P.
1/1/2018
Whole house move and they showed an hour early ready to work. Very professional,courteous and fast. Made sure nothing was broken in both places. Incredibly organized. 4 guys each very friendly. Would not let us touch a thing. I would recommend them to all my friends. If I move again I would call them first. Mike- Riverside to Norco
read more
hide